Expiring 1 Completed Patient Form

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    GW - Technical Writer

    Technically there is not a way to expire just one form however there is a work around:

    1. To keep a record of the original form, download the form in the patient's Document Manager to your computer (as a .pdf file).
    2. Delete the form from the patient's Document Manager. This will make the form due again on the patient's Overview page.
    3. The patient can access the form and change what they put in the first time.
    4.  After the patient completes the form, upload the original, saved form (PDF) to the Document Manager.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk