Tx Plan showing different

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    James Moser

    From the Calendar when you create a new appointment for a patient and you click on the hyperlink "Add Tx Planner" which is under procedure field, it sounds like you are seeing something like this:

    appt_txpln.PNG

    This will often look different from the default view in the treatment planner.  Completed procedures are hidden by default in the treatment planner but you can show them if you click on the words that say "show completed procedures" which is to the right of the three buttons.

    show.jpg

    When you click on that it should show something similar to this:

    hide.jpg

     

    If you move the uncompleted procedures to a new visit, you can then add the treatment plan to her appointment. 

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk