Deleting Clinical Notes

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Jonathan Alldredge

    There is not a way to delete a clinical note after it has been signed. You can add an addendum to a signed note to indicate it was entered in under the wrong patient and then enter the note under the correct patient. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk