You can delete a fee schedule only if it is not selected as the preferred fee schedule for any providers, insurance carriers, patients, or locations. This does not affect procedures that have already been billed and/or submitted to insurance.
To delete a fee schedule
From the Settings menu, under Production, clicktap Fee Schedules.
The Fee Schedules page opens.
Select a fee schedule.
The options for editing the fee schedule become available.
A confirmation message appears.