You can delete documents and images attached to a patient's record. This cannot be undone.
To delete documents
How to get there
Use the Patient Search field to access a patient's record.
You can include inactive patients in the search results by setting the Include inactive patients switch to On.
From the Patient menu, under General, clicktap Document Manager.
The patient's Document Manager page opens.
On a patient's Document Manager page, select the check box of one or more documents.
A confirmation message appears.