You can delete an appointment at any time. Do not delete an appointment in cases where the patient cancels or misses his or her appointment; instead, change the appointment's status.
To delete an appointment
How to get there
From the Schedule menu, clicktap Calendar.
The Calendar page opens.
On the Calendar page, clicktap an appointment.
The Appointment Information panel opens.
The appointment is removed from the schedule. If the appointment was for a new patient, that patient's record remains in your practice database for future use.